Working Portfolio

How I Got Started

hello world

I have spent the past year in a deep dive into this field. It started with a curiousity and an idea. From there, a passion has developed. The idea was Collar, and I wondered if it was something that I could create on my own. From there, I spent the next five months Youtube'ing, Google'ing, and searching through Github and StackOverflow. I was able to create a working product and my idea finally had life.

Since it was in pretty rough shape as far as the UX Design was concerned, I decided that some experience was needed with that. I found a Professional Certificate program offered from Google through Coursera, and spent the next month going through that. From there, I dove into JavaScript Basics and have finally earned my Full-Stack Certificate as well.

This journey has been a departure from my comfort zone and I continue to keep learning and expanding my skills.

If there is a project you would like to collaborate with, you can reach me at nick7caz@gmail.com

Nick Caz Dev

Here to Help Desgin and Create Ideas

Contact me at nick7caz@gmail.com

Based in Santa Cruz, CA © 2022 Nick Cavazos. All Rights Reserved.