Working Portfolio

My Machines

    Main Machine: 2009 Mac Pro

  • Flashed firmware to 5,1
  • 2 x 3.33 GHz 6 Core Xeon
  • 32gb Ram
  • RX 850 8GB
  • I purchased this machine last year and gave it a few upgrades, such as, the CPUs, new ssds, firmware, and have it running Catalina.
  • macpro

    Windows Machine: Lenovo Legion Y740

  • Intel i7-9750H 6 core
  • 16gb Ram
  • NVIDIA GTX 1661 Ti
  • windows machine

    Linux Machine: Acer Aspire M

  • Intel i5-3337U 4 core
  • 6gb Ram
  • I restored this laptop that was destined for e-waste. It is now my dedicated linux machine.

The new Macbook Pro M1 Pro is going to be an addition here soon. It will retire the Cheesegrater, and I will turn that into a server.

Nick Caz Dev

Here to Help Desgin and Create Ideas

Contact me at nick7caz@gmail.com

Based in Santa Cruz, CA © 2022 Nick Cavazos. All Rights Reserved.